Patient Reviews

Read Our Reviews

Reviews

Kristi
2/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5 I have been going to Today’s Family dental since I moved to Florida 5 years ago. I absolutely love this office. Staff is super friendly, Pam, the hygentist is the BEST! The dentist is great, he is very honest and straight to the point. He is through during your check up or fillings and is very informative when you have any questions. I would highly recommend Today’s Family Dental looking for a great dentist office. :)
Marginia
2/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5 The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The dentist was great - not only did he do great work, he took time to explain the what and why of what was happening.
Victoria
1/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5 So it is known, I will go wherever Pam, the hygienist goes. She is so thorough and knowledgeable and I trust her with my dental well being.
Derick
12/23/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Afsahi and his staff are amazing! They are very friendly, make you feel comfortable, explain everything before they do it, explain any costs not covered by insurance before they do it, and do it well!
Alanna
12/1/2017
1 2 3 4 5 I absolutely love this dentist office and the dentist, I love how they are very thorough on the care of my teeth and always very friendly. By far my favorite dentist and dentist off I've ever had.
Rozhia
11/15/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Everything was perfect there , I completely recommend to everyone who wants to go to the best dentist ?
Dale
10/30/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Great experience. I am a new patient and am most impressed with the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Alex and his staff. Thank you!
Indira
10/24/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Pam is the best
Lisa
10/20/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Excellent staff and Dr. Alex very informative and kind.
Tyler
10/10/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Great visit, great service, great dentist
Crystal
10/7/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Pam rocks!
Gilberto
9/30/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Very attentive , made space for me and gave me very good recommendations.
Dora
8/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Awesome
Sandra
7/5/2017
1 2 3 4 5 My husband and I are pleased with the dental care we have received at Today's Family Dental with the Dentist Alex Afsahi and his staff. I had 5 implants put in at this office and so far, I'm doing good.
Martha
6/6/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Alex is very professional and kind. He takes care of his patients and calms their fears. And he is very affordable. I highly recommend him.
Kenneth
5/25/2017
1 2 3 4 5 I was amazed! I went into this office with dreading even going in but left there with such a different view. They make you feel more than special the minute you walk in and the Dentist makes you feel like he's known you all your life. Very professional, the office was immaculate and you add a friendly staff, what more can you ask for? I would recommend Today's Family Dental to everyone that dreads that trip to the dentist and even those that don't, You won't be disappointed.
Brook
5/22/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Pam is like my second Mom and her work is great. Love the doc as well. I know I'm in good hands here.
Jessica
5/13/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Pam is incredible. Only suggestion is to stop using ZocDoc (I get a reminder email from them for an appointment after I've re-scheduled that appointment. It's not keeping up and is confusing and irritating).
Jonathan
5/5/2017
1 2 3 4 5 To be honest I was really nervous. But the friendly staff kept me calm and was able to pull the teeth with ease. Really clean and friendly staff. Very helpful as well. Answered all my questions. Amazing dentists and staff. They are my go to dentist now. Noth8ng needs to be changed. Keep up the good work.
Anthony
5/2/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Pam is great but before you offer any product to a mental patient you are treating you should check with the family member who brought them ok. Not everyone can pay $43.00 for 2 tubes of tooth paste or should be put on the spot of trying to get their family member to understand. We pay cash alreafy for the visit. My brother Anthony whos teeth you cleaned eas upset and it did not need to happen that way. Thank you
Jimmy
4/21/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Very pleasant people and great workmanship
Dora
4/12/2017
1 2 3 4 5 The staff is awesome ????
Angela
4/4/2017
1 2 3 4 5 Much improvement from last visit.
Justin
3/24/2017
1 2 3 4 5 The receptionist was very friendly, yet hard to hear on the phone, and a little too soft spoken at the office. But she was so kind and personable, it really didn't affect my visit.
Linda
2/24/2017
1 2 3 4 5 The Dr n his staff is amazing...The Dr actually does his own impressions and is so caring, he do not have you waiting...the man is a Great Dentist, make you feel like you his only patient..WOW LOVE THEM..GREAT JOB..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Submit Your Review!

Rate our services
Overall Experience
Value of Service
Industry Knowledge
Professional Conduct